Pre Season Friendlies

Wednesday 04th July 2018

Portland United are back in training, there is not long to wait until we are back playing games again.

The Blues 1st friendly is just over a week away on 14th July as we travel to Verwood Town, see full pre season fixtures below.

The 1st team pre-season fixtures have been announced as below :-

Saturday 14th July - Misterton (A) 3pm
Tuesday 17th July - Dorchester Town (H) 7:45pm
Saturday 21st July - Yate Town (H) 3pm
Tuesday 24th July - Bridport (H) 7:45pm
Saturday 28th July - Balti Sports (A) 3pm
Tuesday 31st July - Wincanton Town (A) 7:45pm

Reserves have confirmed the following :-

Thursday 26th July - Portland Town (A) 6.30pm
Saturday 28th July - Sturminster Newton United (H) 5.30pm
Thursday 2nd August - Bridport Res (A) TBC
Saturday 4th August - Wareham Rangers (A) 3pm
Wednesday 8th August - TBC (H) 7:45pm

#theblues

Sponsors

  • The Window Man

  • Turrell Ltd

  • Bob Naerger

  • Switched On Electrical Engineers Ltd

  • Regency Dental Practice

  • Yesss Electrical

  • Chesil Beach Motors

  • The Cove House Inn

  • Tom & Erins

  • Tilleys

  • KML Engineering

  • Travis Perkins

  • Portland Stone

  • Ayya Bars

  • Albion Stone

  • Easton Motor Services

  • Wessex Gas Works

  • Advoco

  • The Lobster Pot (Portland Bill) Ltd

  • Portex Portland Ltd

  • Pengillys Solicitors

  • DW Roofing

  • Park Laundry

  • Codfathers

  • Pat Kempson

  • Perryfields Ltd

  • S & W Shellfish

  • A P Electrical

  • www.koopi.co.uk

  • The Three Ells Trust

  • Punchbowl Inn

  • Vision Building Co.

  • Weymouth Precision Engineers Ltd

  • Island Motor Services Ltd

  • Skelly Construction

  • R J King (Insurance Brokers) Ltd

  • Ian Burden