Pre Season Friendlies

Monday 10th July 2017

Portland United have confirmed the following friendlies as new Blues boss Simon Browne builds his side in readiness for the new Sydenhams Wessex League Premier Division season where they will defend their title.

Confirmed fixtures are :-

1st Team
-------------

Saturday 15th July 3pm kick off, Balti Sports (A), Thomas Hardye 3G
Tuesday 18th July 7.45pm kick off, Bridport (A), St Marys Field
Saturday 22nd July 3pm kick off, Dorchester Town Res (A), The Avenue Stadium
Tuesday 25th July 7.45pm kick off, Dorchester Town (H), The Weyline Stadium
Thursday 27th July 7.45pm kick off, Army XI (H), The Weyline Stadium

Other Dates
Tuesday 1st August - Wessex League start date
Saturday 5th August - FA Cup start date

Reserves
-------------

Thursday 27th July Bridport (A) 7pm kick off
Saturday 29th July Sturminster Newton (A) 3pm kick off
Saturday 12th August Chickerell Utd (A) 3pm kick off
Saturday 19th August Broadmayne (A) 2pm kick off
Saturday 26th August Misterton (H) 2pm kick off

Dates will be added as they are confirmed...

#theblues

Sponsors

  • www.koopi.co.uk

  • Weyline

  • Sponsors

    Advertise here, please use our
    contact form

  • Sponsors

    Advertise here, please use our
    contact form

  • Sponsors

    Advertise here, please use our
    contact form

  • Sponsors

    Advertise here, please use our
    contact form

  • Sponsors

    Advertise here, please use our
    contact form

  • Sponsors

    Advertise here, please use our
    contact form

  • Sponsors

    Advertise here, please use our
    contact form

  • Sponsors

    Advertise here, please use our
    contact form

  • Sponsors

    Advertise here, please use our
    contact form

  • Sponsors

    Advertise here, please use our
    contact form

  • Sponsors

    Advertise here, please use our
    contact form

  • Sponsors

    Advertise here, please use our
    contact form

  • Sponsors

    Advertise here, please use our
    contact form

  • Sponsors

    Advertise here, please use our
    contact form